← Help centre

My user account

If you want to cancel a package, you can make this termination online. Click here to view the appropriate link under the package information to come to the notice page. The curremt package can be canceled up to 7 days before the maturity date. Monthly packages can be terminated on a monthly basis, years packages anually.

If you are logged in you can change your profile visibility in your “settings” and choose options from “Public” to “Anonymous” separately for the platform and the virtual classroom.

Note: In the tab “Access” you also have the opportunity to determine your name in the virtual classroom.

As a logged in user you can send contact requests to other users. On the profile page or academy of a person you see the button “Add” for this purpose. If you are logged in, all added contacts are displayed under “Contacts”. View and manage your network by sending messages, terminating a contact or blocking a person. One box for targeted searches for users is also included on this page.

When you are logged in, you can delete your profile in your “settings” . Thus your data will be completely deleted from our database. If you have booked a premium package or if have you ever received an invoice from us is not possible to delete the associated account.

Attention: Restoring a deleted account incl. webinars, ratings etc. is not possible.

Please login first in order to get to your home page. There you will find in the left sidebar under your profile picture the information which package you currently have booked. Click on the current package to get to your membership site and to see, until when this package is valid. You can also view your recent booked packages and their customer number.

Note: Packages always end at 12:01 am in the night of the expiration date.

In contrast to the marketplace, the Academy is the individual area of a trainer, where only its own seminars, information, reviews, etc. are found. Here, participants can learn about future webinars and existing videos and send the trainer a message. By clicking the “Subscribe” button all new webinars from this Academy automatically appear in your watchlist.

You can edit your password under “Settings” → “Access”.

These settings are only visible for you and cannot be seen by anyone else.

Trainers do not have access to participants’ personal data. Only if you want that your e-mail address is not available for trainers, you have to set this in your settings under “privacy”.

You can see in your “settings” under “membership” which package you have booked now and in the past.

Your academy is automatically created if you click on the button “Create seminar” or “Offer seminar” in the upper menu. Your academy will be created automatically by this. Click on your name on the right side of the menu on top and then in the expanded menu on “academy”.

Yes, you can change text and look of your academy/ profile if you want. To suit the design open on your academy in the upper right corner “edit design settings”. In the expanded area, you have the possibility to change the colours or upload a background image.

Change your texts easily while clicking on the grey pencil next to the textfield you want to edit.

If you don’t want to publish all your webinars in your academy, set a webinar as “private” in its event manager.

You can find a step by step description how to edit your academy here.

To show your webinars on your facebook fan page, go to the webinar page and click on “edit”. Under “marketing”, you can click on “install app”. After your login on Facebook, you can choose the fan page, on which your webinars should be presented.

Under the menu item “contacts”, you can search for users on the platform. When you have found the user you want to block, click on the hand icon next to his data. Now, this user cannot contact you anymore or participate in your webinars.

“Unblock” a user

Go to the menu item “contacts” and click on the link “show blocked contacts”. If you want to remove the blocking, click on the hand icon of the corresponding contact

In this case, you can contact our customer service at: support@edudip.com. Another possibility would be to try out the “Forgot Password” function with all possible e-mail addresses. You get instant feedback if the e-mail address is already registered on edudip.

← Help centre

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen